# Lincoln Lakes Area Snowmobile Club

Meeting Minutes – December 7, 2019

http://llasc.org

Steve Zahler called the meeting to order at Friendly Inn at 11:42.

## Attendees

Steve Zahler, Patti Zahler, Danielle Dziedzic, Chrisa Dziedzic, Mick Farber, Al Doree, Terry Sandstrom, Jack Shultz, Warren, Jim Moore, Ron Nypan

## **Meeting Minutes**

Danielle Dziedzic reviewed the minutes of the November meeting. Terry moved to approve the minutes. Chrisa seconded. Motion carried.

## **Treasures Report**

Mick Farber reported that the club has a balance of \$8,587.41.59. Financial statement provided for review. Paid \$755 to MnUSA for 19 single members and 5 businesses. Insurance wants to know how many members we have. Warren moved to approve the report, Terry seconded, motion carried.

## <u>MnUSA</u>

- No report this meeting.
- January 1 deadline for Rendezvous early registration.

### **Morrison County Update**

- Sunny died, Phinnee retired.
- Morrison County clubs got associate memberships
- Upcoming meeting on Wednesday

# **Trail Report**

- Ditches wet, so will wait for freeze up to get work done.
- Blue signs ordered form MnUSA, not arrived yet
- Finished Highway 10 cleanup

### **New Business**

- Land owner at the corner of 70<sup>th</sup> & 203 would like the trail groomed in the field instead of the ditch, due to the slow melt in the spring, and flooding. Need permit.
- Motley signed
- Highway 1 Poker Run KC, Landing, Castaway, Randall Muni, Stonehill
- Logo gear will be available December 15<sup>th</sup> to those who ordered

### **Elections**

Terry proposed a white ballot. Unanimously approved.

# <u>Adjourn</u>

Motion to adjourn Danielle, second by Jack.

January 11, 2020 January 23, 2020 February 1, 2020 February 6-9, 2020 March 7, 2020 April , 2020 Club Meeting & Ride Club Trip ? Club Meeting & Ride MnUSA Rendezvous Club Meeting & Ride Highway Cleanup

Castaway 11:00 am Orr 2 Tall Tavern 11:00 am Bemidji Friendly Inn 11:00 am BP

#### **Club Officers – 2019/2020** Steve Zahler President – Yearly Term

Jerry Hanson Vice President – Yearly Term

Mick Farber Treasurer – Yearly Term

Danielle Dziedzic Secretary- Yearly Term

John Parker Web Master

Al Doree Permanent Board-Trail Boss

Terry Sandstrom 2 Yr. Board – 11/2016 – 11/2020

Arnie Akkerman 2 Yr. Board – 11/2016 – 11/2020

Shirley Doree 2 Yr. Board – 11/2016 – 11/2020

Nancy Hanson 2 Yr. Board – 11/2019 – 11/2021

Jim Moore 2 Yr. Board – 11/2019 – 11/2021